“Summertime”       Featured vocalist with Audubon Jazz Explosion

“Night And Day”   Featured vocalist with Jump City Jazz Orchestra

“Live At Chris’ Jazz Café – A Tribute to Maynard Ferguson -  Featured vocalist with Jump City Jazz Orchestra

“I Still Believe…” Solo Artist Holiday Standards - Click here to listen to samples

Click here to listen to her original songs

Review by Mike Ricci of All About Jazz states...

 I Still Believe emerges here as a very strong addition to the standard jazz vocals holiday offering. Vocalist Karen Wilhelm, who hails from the City of Brotherly Love, belts this holiday collection with the best of them.

Wilhelm's voice has dense midrange capable of holding up both the high and low ends. Wilhelm sings from the center of the Christmas canon with slightly more secular carols than religious ones.

Of note are "Let it Snow," "The Christmas Song," and "Santa Claus is Coming to Town." The song "I Still Believe in Santa Claus" is cheerful and sprite.

"Its The Most Wonderful Time of the Year" gives Andy Williams a run for his Holiday money.

Email Karen to purchase your holiday gift of music by check or paypal.

  • All Or Nothing At All
  • As Time Goes By
  • At Last
  • Beautiful Friendship
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Black Coffee
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Cry Me A River
  • Devil May Care
  • Dindi
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • East Of The Sun
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • Green Dolphin Street
  • Girl From Ipanema
  • How Deep Is The Ocean
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • It Had To Be You!

  • The Look Of Love
  • Love For Sale
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Mona Lisa
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Old Devil Moon
  • On A Clear Day
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Route 66
  • S'Wonderful
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Tangerine
  • Tenderly
  • These Foolish Things
  • They Can't Take That Away
  • Time After Time
  • The Way You Look Tonight

And many, many more of your favorite Jazz tunes from the Great American Songbook!

Partial Song List

The number of great songs is simply staggering. Voices By Karen has a catalog of more than 300 songs, playing everything from classic 70s rock and modern pop to alternative anthems from the 90s. If you are looking for a tailored set list, they'll be happy to mix it up perfectly. The band is even known for playing fantastic acoustic sets for more intimate settings.